Dedicated to two architects in order to deepen in-depth professional issues related to urban reuse and regeneration and to participate in cultural activities on these issues in the German capital.


Premio Berlino 2018. The winners

The winners of the Premio Berlino (Berlin Prize) 2018 are Viola Fabi and Valentina Travaglino, will have the opportunity to spend 6 months in Berlin. During this time they will have the chance to work with a local architectural practice specialised in the regeneration and recovery of urban peripheries. They will also participate in the cultural activities organised by the Italian Cultural Institute in Berlin and ANCB The Aedes Metropolitan Laboratory and. 

The selection committee was composed, for the DGAAP, of the architects Alessandra Cerroti and Maria Ippolita Nicotera, for the MAECI by prof. Luigi Reitani, director of the Italian Cultural Institute in Berlin, and the architect Franco Stella, and for ANCB, by dott. Hans-Jurgen Commerell.


Follow us: