Dedicated to two architects in order to deepen in-depth professional issues related to urban reuse and regeneration and to participate in cultural activities on these issues in the German capital.


Premio Berlino 2019. The winners.

The winners of Premio Berlino 2019 Arturo Becchetti (Ferrara 1992) and Fabrizio Felici (Roma 1992) will have the opportunity to spend 6 months in Berlin. During the period they will have the chance to work with a local architectural practice specialized in the regeneration of urban peripheries. They will also participate in the cultural activities organized by the Italian Cultural Institute in Berlin and ANCB The Aedes Metropolitan Laboratory.
The selection committee was composed, for the DGAAP, of the architects Cinzia Schiraldi and Roberto Cremascoli, for the MAECI by prof. Luigi Reitani, director of the Italian Cultural Institute in Berlin, and the architect Franco Stella, and for ANCB, by dott. Hans-Jurgen Commerell.

The project supports international mobility for young professionals with a new to promoting contemporary Italian architecture.
Follow us: